Skip to content

WSA European Young Innovators Festival Graz

Calendar icon to

Proudly supported by


Roberta Rudokiene

LI - Head of Startup

Amr Sobhy

EG - CEO at PushBots

Omri Boral

IS - Co/Founder & CEO at TechForGood

Paul Hughes

IE - Professional Keynote Speaker on Growth

Leena Kejriwal

IN - Founder at Missing Link Trust

Damien Marchi

FR - Digital Entertainment Executive at Vivendi

Brieuc Saffre

FR - CEO at Circulab

George Ulmann

GB - COO & Partnerships Director at MedShr

Anshul Tewari

IN - Founder and Editor-in-Chief at Youth Ki Awaaz

Johanna Pirker

AT - Computer Scientist focusing on Game Development, Research, and Education at Graz University

Susanne Urschler

AT - Project Manager at SFG

Mathias Haas

AT - CEO at SuperSocial

Sanny Gaddafi

ID - CEO of 8villages

Saba Khalid

PK - Founder of Aurat Raaj

Christian Erfurt

DK - CEO at Be My Eyes

Dorothy Gordon

GH - Chair at UNESCO Information for all Programme

Caro Rossi

CL - CoFounder and Media lead at InnovaRock

Laura Egg

AT - Managing Director at Austrian Angel Investors Association

Nkemdilim Uwaje Begho

NG - CEO at Futuresoft

Connor Sattely

GB - Co-Founder and CTO at SEMA (East Africa public feedback system)

Daniela Hauswirth

AT - Producer & UX Designer at Bongfish

Geena Whiteman

GB - Research Assistant at Oxford Brookes Business School

Victoria Masso

VE - Director and Behavioral Engineer at Behavior hackers

Nelly Cornejo

MX - New Technologies Consultant at Rilato Consulting

Bernhard Puttinger

AT - CEO at Green Tech Cluster

Abdul Rahman AlAshraf

DE - Consultant in Robotic Process Automation at MHP

Anna Riedl

DE - Cognitive Scientist at the University of Vienna

Alexander Van der Bellen

AT - Federal President of the Republic of Austria

Ursula von der Leyen

AT - President of the European Commission

Siegfried Nagl

AT - Mayor of the Styrian Capital Graz

Barbara Eibinger-Miedl

AT - State Councilor in Styria

Marko Javornik

SL - General manager at Voyego

Matteo Consonni

IT - Business Creation Manager at EIT Urban Mobility

Uli Grabenwarter

AT - Deputy Director - Equity Investments at European Investment Fund (EIF)

Andreas Perotti

AT - Director Marketing & Communication at FACC AG

Mariya Gabriel

BG - Commissioner for Innovation, Research, Culture, Education and Youth In the European Comission

Helena Guggenbichler

AT - CEO at the Shared Services Doppler Group

Mike Pichler

AT - Head of Business Excellence at Siemens

Adrian Wegener / Eye Build It

DE - CEO of Eye Build It and Chairman for the GamesAHEAD

Philippe Linster

LU - Chief Executive Officer at House of Startups Luxembourg

Reinhard Mayr

AT - Quality Manager at NETxAutomation

Attila Horanyi

HU - President at AICA Hungary

Dimitar Jovevski

MK - Associate Professor in the Faculty of Economics of Skopje

Kambis Kohansal Vajargah

AT - Orchestrator at Community Creates Mobility

Simrit Sandhu

AT - Corporate Innovation Manager at Kapsch TrafficCom AG

Liisi Org

EE - Startup Community Development Manager at Startup

Barbara Zuber

AT - Project Manager at Green Tech Cluster

Jakob Reichsöllner

AT - Director of the Aviation Institute at FH JOANNEUM University of Applied Sciences in Graz

Jon Mark Walls

USA - Consultant, Technology Innovation and Logistics at UNCTAD

Birgit Kolb


Peter Sänger

DE - CEO at Green City Solutions – Bio

Hans-Georg Kinsky

DE - CEO at CycloTech GmbH

Helene Schönewolf

DE - CEO at RAMPmedical

Mathis Palm

DE - Accelerator Project Assistant at EIT Health Germany

Ehsan Zadmard

AT - Founder and CEO of ALVERI GmbH

Dudu Gencel

AT - Startup Services at Vienna Business Agency

Marta A. Tomovska

NM - Advisor to the Prime Minister at the Office of the Prime Minister

Cristina Birsan

RO - International Marketing Communications Manager at UNFCCC

Ligia Pasqualin

AT -Lecturer at the FH Joanneum University of Applied Sciences

Sabrina Petutschnig

AR - Executive Assistant & Event Manager at the Science Park Graz

Carlos Abler

USA - Global Manager of Online Content Strategy at 3M

Moses Acquah

GH - Founder & Brainchild of Afrolynk

Linda Kleemann

DE - Cluster Manager Digital Innovation at GFA Consulting Group GmbH

Rüdiger Wetzl-Piewald

AT - CEO at Compuritas and Director of Social Business Club Styria

Leonore Gewessler

AT - Federal Minister for Climate Protection, Environment, Energy, Mobility, Innovation and Technology

Gernot Blümel

AT - Federal Minister of Finance in the Federal Government BRIEF II

Craig Matthews

AT - Senior Innovation Consultant at the Science Park Graz

Lubomila Jordanova

DE - Co-Founder & CEO of PlanA.Earth and Co-Founder of Greentech Alliance

Tijana Lezaic

RS - Project Coordinator at the University of Belgrade

Sachi Wickramage

AU - COO & CPO at i4Tradies

Selma Prodanovic

AT - Founder & CEO at 1MillionStartups

Bojana Trajkovska

NM - Accelerator and Communications Coordinator at EIT Health Germany

Ieva Žilionienė

LT - Director of Strategy at the Communications Regulatory Authority of the Republic of Lithuania

Franco Lanfur

AT - EYI Pitcher of the WINNER PROJECT Augmented Reality Tour for Tourism

Tomás Pessoa e Costa

PO - EYI Pitcher of the WINNER PROJECT Preguntas da Especialidade

Johannes Naimer-Stach

AT - Country Manager Austria at Climate-KIC

Gorjan Jovanovski

NM - EYI Pitcher of the WINNER PROJECT AirCare

Dr. Christoph Lennartz

DE - EYI Pitcher of the WINNER PROJECT Fit für Immer

Anita Höller

AT - Federal Board Member at the Jungen Wirtschaft of Austria

Hannah Krominga

DE - Founder of SILFIR GmbH

* Cloed Baumgartner

AT - Founder & CEO of Agentur für Innovation und Entrepreneurship

Julia Dujmovits

AT - Olympic Champion of Snowboard

Katharina Rogenhofer

AT - Spokeswoman of the Klimavolksbegehren (Austrian agenda setting initiative for climate action)

Augustas Alešiūnas

LI - EYI Pitcher of the WINNER PROJECT AgroSmart HSI

Aleksandra Perepelytsia

PL - EYI Pitcher of the WINNER PROJECT Her Impact

Anna Stankevich

RU - EYI Pitcher of the WINNER PROJECT English Gym 2.0

Adam Montandon

DK - Associate Professor for Innovation and Entrepreneurship at the Factory of Imagination

Peter A. Bruck

AT - WSA Chairman

Stella Langthaler

AIESEC Austria

Lea Plörer

AT - Local Committee President - AIESEC in Graz & Social Media Manager - AIESEC in the Netherlands

Moara Fonseca

AT - Head of Marketing and Operations in AIESEC Austria

The event is over

Hosted by

ICNM, World Summit Award

Share on


AgroSmart HSI - mobile flying laboratory for sustainable agriculture

Augustas Alešiūnas, Laurynas Jukna, Valdas Rapševičius & Dmitrij Radin

eevie - Your Climate Guide

Antonius Willms, Lennart Paar, Alexander Kurnikowski


Gorjan Jovanovski, Dragan Gelevski & Elena Andreeva

Augmented Reality for Tourism

Franco Lanfur


Stefan Iarca, Cristian Avramescu, Bogdan Bercean & Andrei Tenescu

Plant-for-the-Planet App

Felix Finkbeiner & Sagar Aryal

Perguntas da Especialidade

Tomás Pessoa e Costa, Margarida Caldeira, Sofia Alcântara


Darius Kniūkšta, Dovilė Pakutinskaitėm & Tadas Bielskis

MySkillCamp: Learn today's skills, prepare your future

Kevin Tillier, Émeline Martin & Justine Henri


Jonathan Kindermans, Quentin de Madre & Simon Lelorrain

Her Impact

Magdalena Linke -Koszek, CEO and Founder Karolina Cwalina-Stępniak, Co-Founder & Head of Professional Content Aleksandra Perepelytsia, Community and Partnership Manager

Future Heroes

Eva K. Ponomarjov, Maria Heinsar, Elina Liina Heno, Laura-Liis Järvela, Britt-Lauren Oltsmann

Fit für Immer

Sebastian Lammers, Christoph Lennartz, Nicholas Ulmke


Nicholas U Jin, Patricia Vlad, Aqil Faruq, Daniel Gordon

English Gym 2.0

Andrew Boiko


Lado Khasaia, Dato Chachibaia

AC Styria Mobility Cluster

Enabling innovation


Global. Digital. Purpose Driven.