Skip to content

Join us on Miro


Sarah Virgini

Programmes & Communications Officer, World Design Organization

Natalie Dutil

Communications Manager, World Design Organization

Manisha Amin

CEO, Centre for Inclusive Design

Nan O'Sullivan

Head of the School of Design Innovation, Victoria University of Wellington

David Hakaraia

Deputy Head of the School of Design Innovation, Victoria University of Wellington

Chi-Yi Chang

President, Taiwan Design Research Institute

Srini Srinivasan

Senator, World Design Organization

Rahul Bhattacharya

Head of the MDes Integrated Programme Department, Unitedworld Institute of Design

Ekta Jafri

Head of Design, Compass IDC

Carla Lemgruber

Design Director, ATÖLYE

Gjoko Muratovski

Award-winning designer, researcher and innovation consultant

Eric Quint

Author, Design Leadership Advocate, Former Chief Brand and Design Officer at 3M

Peter Harrison

Postgraduate Academic Manager, Inscape Education Group

Stefano Zordan

Co-Founder, OLI – Adriano Olivetti Leadership Institute

Emanuele Cappelli

Designer, Creative Director, Cappelli Identity Design

Gaetano di Tondo

Communication & External Relations Director, Olivetti

Pier Paolo Peruccio

Full Professor, Department of Architecture and Design

Gustavo Chelles

Head of Design, Senior Strategist and Innovation Manager, Chelles & Hayashi

Roberto Iñiguez Flores

Dean, Architecture, Art and Design, Tecnológico de Monterrey

Lorraine Justice

Dean Emerita and Professor of Industrial Design, Rochester Institute of Technology

Carsten Lemme

Design Lecturer, Universidad Anáhuac Mexico Norte

Surya Vanka

Founder, Authentic Design

David Kusuma

President, World Design Organization

Bertrand Derome

Managing Director, World Design Organization

Sheng-Hung Lee

MIT AgeLab Researcher, MIT xPRO Course Experience Designer, MIT Office of Sustainability Fellow, MIT

Kazuo Tanaka

President and CEO, GK Design

Oliver Lin

Vice President, Taiwan Design Research Institute (TDRI)

Shyhnan Liou

Vice President of R&D, Taiwan Design Research Institute (TDRI)

Nishtha Mehta

Corporate Innovation Coach and Executive Change Facilitator, CollabCentral

Momo Estrella

Head of Digital Design, IKEA China

Mugendi K. M’Rithaa

Educator and researcher, Machakos University, Kenya

Luisa Bocchietto

Architect and Designer, WDO Senator

Martyn Reding

Chief Design Officer at Upzelo, Founder of Design Leaders Studio

Jesús Llinares

CEO, Andreu World

Carsten Monnerjan

Head of Design, Italdesign

Davide Casini

Chief Technical Officer, Italdesign

Saverio Lograno

Head of Pre-Series & Production, Italdesign

Roberto Juárez

Creative Director, LERO STUDIO

Owen Foster

Co-Founder and Director, Aether Global Learning and SHiFT Design Camp

John McCabe

Co-Founder and Director of Experiences, Aether Global Learning and SHiFT Design Camp

Ken Nah

Professor of Design, International Design School for Advanced Studies (IDAS),

Yun Wang

Dean of Industrial Design School, China Academy of Art

Brandon Gien

CEO, Good Design Australia

María Jose Delgado

Co-Founder, CROBI Design

Hannu Havusto

Design Manager, Huld Oy

Min Wang

Professor, Central Academy of Fine Arts (CAFA), Beijing

Cathy Huang

Chairperson, CBi China Bridge and Founder, SDN Shanghai

Ulrich Meyer-Hoellings

Corporate Venturing Strategy Specialist

Thando Ndashe

Founder, TanDesignSA

Sam Nii Adjaidoo

Co-Founder, Institute of Design and Synergistics (Ghana)

Juliet Kavishe

Executive Board Member & Publications Editor, Pan African Design Institute

Hicham Lahlou

CEO, 1852 & Co By Hicham Lahlou Designer

Anne Stenros

Former Chief Design Officer at City of Helsinki and Design Director of KONE Corporation

June Shim

Vice President of Design, Kakao Style

Ryan Jongwoo Choi

Principal Industrial Designer, Logitech

Mariana Amatullo

Vice Provost for Global Executive Education and Online Strategic Initiatives, The New School

Teresa Franqueira

International Coordinator, DESIS Network

Samir Bennis

CEO, Trarem

Gao Shiming

President, China Academy of Art

Udayant Malhoutra

CEO & Managing Director, Dynamatic Technologies Limited

Mohan Krishnaraj

Chief Experience Officer, WONGDOODY Infosys

Marjorie Bonilla

Industrial Designer, Exportaciones Siman trio

Nyariara Njoroge

Lean Experimentation Coach and Facilitator, The Nature Conservancy Innovation Hub

Sameera Chukkapalli Holmes

Founder, Needlab

Pedro Sáez Martínez

Co-founder and Strategic Designer, monnou studio

Ralitsa Diana Debrah

Communication Designer, KNUST

Chille Cynthia Bergstrom

Space Futurist, MIT Media Lab

Gitika Gorthi

Founder and CEO, IgnitedThinkers

Michele Bonino

Full Professor of Architecture and Urban Design, Politecnico di Torino

Franco Bay

Head of Communications, Italdesign

Clark Mendoza

Former Junior Project Officer, Design Center of the Philippines

Rolyn Lomocso

Senior Researcher, Design Center of the Philippines

Bella Tanjutco

Co-Founder, TAYO Change Agency

Natasha Tanjutco

Co-Founder, TAYO Change Agency

Frans Joziasse

Founding Partner and General Director, PARK

Stephan Clambaneva

Director, Design Consulting and Strategic Partnerships, PARK USA and Board of Directors IDSA

Nina Ay

Vice President, Taiwan Design Research Institute (TDRI)

Sophia Crowder

Founder, ItGirls

Tolu Olubode

Product Designer, Dropbox

Thomas Garvey

President-Elect, World Design Organization

Makiko Tsumura

Board Member, World Design Organization

Luis Calabuig Parras

Board Member, World Design Organization

Eray Sertaç Ersayin

Treasurer, World Design Organization

Meghan Preiss

Board Member, World Design Organization

Debbie Palao

Managing Director, Debbie Palao

Pradyumna Vyas

Senior Advisor, Confederation of Indian Industry

Suparna Mitra

Chief Executive Officer, Titan Company Limited

Sumit Singh

Associate Vice-President & Head of Customer Experience and Design, Havells India

Hosted by

World Design Organization

World Design Organization (WDO)® is a globally recognized non-governmental organization that aims to promote and advance the discipline of industrial design and its power to enhance economic, social, cultural and environmental quality of life. Founded in 1957, WDO services over 185 member organizations around the world, engaging thousands of individual designers through our innovative programming and initiatives that champion ‘design for a better world’.

Share on