Skip to content

WBC Virtual Summit 2021: Empowering Through Gender Equity & Diversity

Calendar icon to

Proudly supported by


Indra Nooyi

Former Chairman & CEO, PepsiCo

Joey Reiman

Co-Founder & Chair, Brand New World Studios

Gina Raimondo

U.S. Secretary of Commerce

Earvin “Magic” Johnson

Chairman & CEO, Magic Johnson Enterprises

Thasunda Brown Duckett

President & CEO, TIAA

Mary T. Barra

Chair & Chief Executive Officer, General Motors

Laurence D. Fink

Founder, Chairman & CEO, BlackRock, Inc.

Jim Fitterling

Chairman & CEO, Dow

Barbara Humpton

President & CEO, Siemens Corporation

Tricia Griffith

President & CEO, Progressive Insurance

Doug McMillon

President & CEO, Walmart Inc.

Ronald P. O’Hanley

Chairman & CEO, State Street Corporation

David Taylor

Chairman, President & CEO, P&G

Lilly Ledbetter

Author, Equal Pay Activist, Inspiration of the “Lilly Ledbetter Fair Pay Act”

Edie Fraser

President & CEO, WBC

Balaji Ganapathy

Global Head Corporate Sustainability, TCS & WBC Board Member

Sharon Reynolds

Founder & President, DevMar & WBC Board Member & Co-Chair Advisory Council

Dr. Andrea Simon

Anthropologist & CEO, Simon Associates Management Consultants

Noreen Farrell

President & CEO, Equal Rights Advocates

Alan Murray

President & CEO, Fortune

Michael Norris

President & CEO, Urban Legacies & WBC Board Member

Lynne Born

Strategy & Wealth Investment, WBC Board Member

Lorraine Hariton

President & CEO Catalyst

Kimber Maderazzo

Chairman of the Board, Committee of 200

Dara Klein

Managing Director, Kaplan Partners

Jane Hanson

Contributor Forbes, CEO & Founder, HHH Productions LLC

Subha Barry

President & CEO, Seramount

Alex Jung

Founder, Amateras Capital; Board Director, Investor, & Strategic Advisor & WBC Board Member

Michelle Gadsden-Williams

Managing Director & Global Head of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion, Blackrock

Toni Bush

Executive Vice President and Global Head of Government Affairs, News Corp

Anja Skvortsova

Managing Director, Europe, Audeliss

Lisa Matthews

2021 President National Press Club / AP

Nina Totenberg

Correspondent, Legal Affairs, NPR

Judy Woodruff

Co-Anchor and Managing Editor, The PBS NewsHour

Kip Wright

President Genuent, WBC Board Member

Diane Mertz

Senior Director Councils and Member Engagement, American Staffing Association

Threase Baker

Member of the Staffing as a Career Task Force, American Staffing Association

Amy Lascola

Vice President, Enterprise Delivery, Diversant, LLC

Susan Keating

Women Corporate Directors

Dee Robinson

CEO, Robinson Hill, Inc.

Esther Aguilera

Latina Corporate Directors Association (LCDA)

Marie Konstance

Project Lead, GDKA

Stephanie Gore

Transformation Director, KPMG

Ana Dutra

CEO, Mandala Global, WBC Board Member

Judith Goldkrand

National Women‚ Äôs Segment Leader & National Asian Segment Leader, Wells Fargo

Dee Quinn

Co-Founder & CEO Lafayette 148; Asma Ishaq, CEO, Modere

DeLisa Guerrier

Managing Partner, Guerrier Development

Renee Pepys Lowe

President, RPL & Associates

Matt Carter

CEO, Aryaka

David Fischette

President & CEO, GoWest Creative

Damon Hininger

President/CEO, CoreCivic

Brad Siegel

Co-Founder and Chair, Brand New World Studios

Carla Grant Pickens

Global Chief Diversity & Inclusion Officer, IBM

Jonas Prising

Chairman and CEO ManpowerGroup

Mehmood Khan

CEO, Life Biosciences

Ben-Saba Hasan

SVP Chief Culture DE&I Officer, Walmart

Rachel Prosser

Principal Medical Scientist, Gilead Sciences

Anilu Vazquez-Ubarri

Partner, CHRO, TPG

Patience Maritime Ball

Founder and CEO, Women of the World Endowment

Lori Heinel

Executive Vice President and Global Chief Investment Officer, State Street Global Advisors

Patricia Glaser Shea

Partner, Shea Advisory Services LLC, WBC Board Member

Calandra Jarrell

SVP Diversity and Inclusion Executive, Bank of America

Shari Slate

Chief Inclusion and Collaboration Officer, VP Inclusive Future and Strategy, Cisco

Paula Bennett

Former CEO J Jill, WBC Board Member

Joanna Durr

Vice President, Newell Brands

Larry Quinlan

Principal, Deloitte, Member of Board of Directors, ServiceNow

Amy Lenander

Executive Vice President & Head of Consumer Auto, Capital One

Kristen Verderame

VP Government Relations, NetApp

Felicity Hassan

President Audeliss, WBC Board Member

Heidi Kleinbach-Sauter

Board Member, Chr. Hansen Holding A/S Denmark & Board Member, Royal Unibrew A/S Denmark

Melissa Peak

Global Lead Workforce Strategy, AWS, Board Member

Veronica Mallett

President and CEO MMC Ventures

Joyce Salzberg

CEO, Sunny Days

Magna Hadley

Vice President and Global Head of Healthcare Domain Practice TCS

Melanie Frank

Managing Vice President, Technology - Cyber Architecture & Engineering, Capital One

Susan Stith

VP Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion, Civic Affairs & Cigna Foundation

Connie McGee

Healthcare Leader, Board of Directors, Reliant Bank

Gerri Mason Hall

VP Global Diversity, Inclusion and Belonging, NetApp

Sandra Quince

CEO Paradigm for Parity (P4P)

Camille Burns

CEO, Women President‚ Äôs Organization

Candace Waterman

President & CEO, WIPP

Anna Mok

President & CEO, Ascend

Gwen Young


Jose Zeilstra

CEO Gender Fair, WBC Board Member

Sharon Marcil

North America Regional Chair, BCG

Belen Gomez

Vice President of Strategic Initiatives and Communications

Rachel Feldman

Director/Writer of “Lilly”

Robert Reiss

CEO, The CEO Forum Group

Becky Shambaugh

President of SHAMBAUGH Leadership

Karen S. Lynch

CEO, CVS Health

Richelle Parham

President of Global E-Commerce & Business Development, Universal Music Group

Nan DasGupta

Managing Director & Senior Partner, BCG

Judee Von Seldeneck

The event is over

Hosted by

Go West Creative


Share on