Skip to content

TV Transformed by TVSquared

Calendar icon to


Jo Kinsella

President, TVSquared

Andy Brown

Former Global CEO, Kantar Media

Andrea Clarke-Hall

Head of Global Business Development, Tubi

David Cohen


Sean Cunningham

President & CEO, VAB

Anne Deo

SVP, Analytics, Ad Council

Bob Ivins

Chief Strategy Officer, TVSquared

Stephanie Junge-Filipek

Senior Director of Brand Marketing, The Zebra

Terry Kawaja

Founder & CEO, LUMA Partners

Jamie Lemle

Chief Marketing Officer, TVSquared

Kristen Williams

SVP, Strategic Partnerships, SpotX, Now Part of Magnite

Ocean Fine

Vice President of Sales and Demand, Foursquare

Aimee Irwin

VP, Strategy & Partnerships, Experian

Jason Manningham

CEO, Blockgraph

Mike Mason

Chief Commercial Officer, TVSquared

Viktor Zawadzki

General Manager, APAC & EMEA, MediaMath

Sarah Lewis

Senior Director, Head of Agency, EMEA, SpotX, Now Part of Magnite

Emmanuelle Vayssettes

Director & Head of Media Revenue Ops Intl, FreeWheel

Pooja Midha

Chief Growth Officer, Comcast Advertising

Darren Moore

VP, Head of Product Marketing, TVSquared

Nicolle Pangis

CEO, Ampersand

Bobby Richardson

Offline Marketing Lead, Blinkist

Blair Robertson

CTO, TVSquared

Calum Smeaton

CEO & Founder, TVSquared

Matt Spiegel

EVP, Marketing Solutions, Head of Media Vertical, TransUnion

Stephanie Trivass

Head of ATL Advertising, Secret Escapes

Andrea Zapata

VP, West Coast Sales, Vevo

Daniel Bischoff

Chief Marketing & Operations Officer, RTL AdConnect

Kate Waters

Director of Client Strategy and Planning, ITV

Alex Debenham-Burton

VP and Head of Reservation Media, Essence

Wayne Butler

Head of Media Effectiveness for Advanced Advertising, Sky

Laurence Neal

Director, Advanced Advertising, Discovery

The event is over

Hosted by


Share on