Skip to content

The WRC-23 Webinars - Webinar 3

Calendar icon to

Proudly supported by


Agostinho Linhares

Manager of Spectrum, Orbit and Broadcasting Division. ANATEL Brazil

Tuck Yeen Poon

Co-ordinator for AI 1.2, CEPT

Oluwatoyin Asaju

Director Spectrum Administration, Nigerian Communications Commission

Fansheng Zeng

Vice Director, Frequency Planning Division, Bureau of Radio Regulation, MIIT China

Erika Tejedor

Director, Government and Industry Relations, Ericsson (representing Ericsson, Huawei, Nokia & ZTE)

Paul Deedman

Global Spectrum & Regulatory Policy, ESOA

Luciana Camargos

Senior Director, Future Spectrum, GSMA

Alex Roytblat

Vice President of Worldwide Regulatory Affairs, WiFi Alliance

Uwe Löwenstein

Counsellor, Study Group 5, Radiocommunication Bureau, ITU

Janette Stewart

Partner, Analysys Mason

The event is over

Hosted by

Forum Global