Skip to content


Kurt Waltzer

Managing Director

Conrad Schneider

Advocacy Director and President of CATF Action

Lily Odarno

Energy and Climate Innovation, Africa

Armond Cohen

Co-Founder & Executive Director

Bruce Hill

Chief Geoscientist

Sarah Smith

Program Director, Super Pollutants

Brett Rampal

Director of Nuclear Innovation

John Thompson

Technology and Markets Director

Elina Teplinsky

Senior Advisor to CATF

Mike Fowler

Advanced Energy Technology Research

Lee Beck

International Director, Carbon Capture

Alessia Virone

Government Affairs Manager

Powered by

Meeting Tomorrow Event Production

Virtual events


Virtual Event Support

Have an issue? We are here to help!