Skip to content

SamspEL Arena Elkvalitet

Calendar icon to


Johanna Lakso

VD, Power Circle

Lina Bertling Tjernberg

Professor, KTH och dagens moderator

Ambra Sannino

Business Director Power Systems, DNV

Oscar Lennerhag

Specialist, Independent Insulation Group

Peiyuan Chen

Associate professor, Chalmers

Yvonne Ruwaida

Expert, Vattenfall eldistribution

Fredrik Lundström

Programansvarig, Energimyndigheten

Power Circle

VD, Power Circle

The event is over

Hosted by

Power Circle

Power Circle is a Swedish nonprofit organization. We build knowledge and networks in order to accelerate the energy transition.