Skip to content

Underwritten by


Elad Walach

Co-Founder and CEO, Aidoc

Derek Thompson

Staff writer, The Atlantic

Oriana Papin-Zoghbi

CEO and Co-Founder, AOA Dx

Alondra Nelson

Head of The White House Office of Science and Technology Policy

Candace Montgomery

Senior Vice President and General Manager, AtlanticLIVE

Robinson Meyer

Staff writer, The Atlantic

Jeanne Meserve

Contributor, AtlanticLIVE

Carol Horowitz

Founding Director, Institute for Health Equity Research, Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Judith Enck

President, Beyond Plastics

Amy Divaraniya

CEO and Founder, Oova

Vanessa Coleman

CEO, Oceanworks

Inna Braverman

Founder and CEO, Ecowave Power

Michael R. Crawford

Assoc. Dean, Strat., Outreach, & Innovation; Founding Exec. Director, Howard 1867 Health Innovations

Scott Strazik*

CEO, GE Global Energy Business Portfolio

Rebecca Isacowitz

Deputy Chief of Staff, Department of Energy's Office of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy

Donnel Baird

CEO, BlocPower

Himanshu Saxena*

CEO, Starwood Energy Group Global, LLC

Hosted by

The Atlantic

Since 1857, The Atlantic has been exploring the American idea.


The Atlantic