Skip to content

Proudly supported by


Matt Wasowski

SAE International, Events

Johnny Doo

President, International Vehicle Research, Inc.

Dan Sloat, JD, MBA

Advanced Air Mobility Advocate, AAM Institute

Tracy Lamb, FRAeS., M.B.A., ATP, CFI, CFII, MEI

Dip Aviation Air Law. Ph.D. Candidate, ICAO SME & Instructor

Steve Ellis, PhD

Learning Coordinator, AETC Detachment 62

John Tekell

Agility Prime Lead, AFWERX

Bryan Ralston


Tom Furey

CEO, Sagetech

Rudy Johnson


Nancy Mendonca

Deputy ARMD Mission Integration Office (AMIO), NASA

Andy McIntyre MSc ChPP RPP FAPM

Future Capability Group Army/Navy Team Leader, UK Ministry of Defence

Tricia Steel

Director of Business Strategy and Industry Partnerships, Textron eAviation

Jim Sherman

American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics

Steve Lee

Aerospace Cybersecurity Program Manager, American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics

Pete Doty


Aharon David

Co-founder and partner, AFUZION-InfoSec

Jeff Mains

Director of Technical Operations, Forest City Gear

David Franks

Aerospace Standards, SAE International

Ignacio Moral Arce

Junior Data Scientist, Nottingham University

David Alexander

Aerospace Standards, SAE International

Richard Freeman

Principal Staff Engineer at Performance Review Institute

Bill Bihlman


Alex Ivanenko

CEO & Founder, HyWatts

Hosted by

SAE International

SAE is the leader in connecting & educating engineers while promoting, developing and advancing aerospace, commercial vehicle & automotive engineering