Skip to content

Proudly supported by


Duncan Wardle

Founder, iD8 & innov8

Ray Bates

Honorary President of the European Lotteries and Past President of the Irish National Lottery

Nuno de Sousa Pereira

Director of Business Development, Szrek2Solutions

Eric Hagler

Director, Arkansas Scholarship Lottery

David Gale

Executive Director, NASPL

Robert Beauparlant

Vice President of Global Development & Delivery, Lottery, IGT

Sam Hofer

Director of ICS Operations, Spectra Systems Corporation

Karen Russo

Director of Responsible Gambling, Ohio Lottery Commission

Chelsea Turner

Director of Responsible Gambling, The Mass. Council on Gaming and Health

Marlene Warner, MA.

Executive Director, The Mass. Council on Gaming and Health

Nicole Kostura

Assistant Director, Sales and Marketing, Ohio Lottery Commission

Jalak Jobanputra

Founding Partner, Future\Perfect Ventures

J. Bret Toyne

Executive Director, Multi-State Lottery Association

Sue Dooley

Director of Draws & Productions, Multi-State Lottery Association

Robert Nitz

Director of Information Security, Multi-State Lottery Association

Gregg Edgar

Executive Director, Arizona State Lottery

Leslie Badger

Vice President of Lottery Content & Interactive, Scientific Games

Brad Cummings

Chief Executive Officer, EQL Games

Anne Johnson

Director of Lottery & Automated Kiosks, Walmart Inc.

Steven Robinson

Founder, Empower Performance Group

Gretchen Corbin

President & Chief Executive Officer, Georgia Lottery Corporation

Clayton Atkinson

Vice President of Sales, IGT Indiana, Hoosier Lottery

Jeremy Sivis

Senior Division Sales Manager, IGT Indiana

Todd Terrell

Deputy Director, Security & Regulatory Division, Arizona State Lottery

Ridgely Bennett

Chief Counsel, DC Office of Lottery & Gaming

Kristin Kitzmiller

Social Worker, National Alliance on Mental Health, Greater Cleveland

Brian Rockey

Director, Nebraska Lottery and Charitable Gaming Division

Rebecca Paul

President & CEO, Tennessee Education Lottery

Ryan Mindell

Lottery Operations Director, Texas Lottery Commission

Peter Alvarado

Director of Regulation & Oversight, DC Office of Lottery & Gaming

Brittany Hodak

Chief Experience Officer,

Charles Armstrong

Vice President of Security & Compliance, Louisiana Lottery Corporation

Khalid Jones

Principle, Kolier Group

Armando Pérez Cruz Cruz

Deputy Director, Lotería Electrónica de Puerto Rico

Jay Gendron

Chief Operating Officer of Lottery, IGT

Pat McHugh

Executive Vice President and Group Chief Executive of Lottery, Scientific Games

Byron Boothe

Chief Executive Officer, Intralot

Doug Pollard

Co-Chief Executive Officer, Pollard Banknote

Simon Butler

Chief Executive Officer, Abacus Solutions

Hosted by




Catch up on the latest trends, products, and solutions.


Shaping the Future of Gaming

Scientific Games

Reimagine Next

Pollard Banknote

Click here to learn more!


bridging the gap between lottery and retail


Smart Gaming Solutions

Carmanah Signs

Your partner in transforming lottery at retail.

Golden Race

The first real Sportsbook with a virtual outcome


Your success is our success

Atlas Experiences

Rethinking and Innovating 2nd Chance Promotions

Spectra Systems

The industry's most advanced ICS.

EQL Games

Draw game content & technology and pioneers of the live sports lottery category.


When i play i trust

Jackpocket Lottery App

Play the lottery on your phone

NeoPollard Interactive

Powering the most profitable iLottery programs.


Automating Lottery Business Processes

Sightline Payments

Mobile and cashless payments solutions.