Skip to content

Proudly supported by


Matt Wasowski

SAE International

David Franks

Aerospace Standards, SAE International

Kelly Senecal

Owner and Vice President, Convergent Science

Danielle McLean

Founder & CEO, HYSKY Society

Alex Ivanenko

CEO & Founder, HyWatts

Jannat Wasif

Analyst, Power Technology Research

Daria Nochevnik

Director for Policy and Partnerships, The Hydrogen Council

Gurhan Andac

Engineering Leader for Aviation Fuels and Additives, General Electric

Colin Hodges

Liquid Hydrogen System Architect, Airbus

Dylan James


Bob Andrejczyk

Senior Aeronautical Engineer, Sikorsky

Thomas Parsons

Associate Technical Fellow – Propulsion, Bell Textron

Dr. Anita Sengupta

CEO & Founder, Hydroplane

Yugandhar Patil

Product Manager, Fuel Cells, HORIBA

Ruud Börger

Managing Director – COMSOL Benelux

Kelly Ratchinsky

Technical Project Manager for Hydrogen Infrastructure, CALSTART

Jarod Todd

Lead Application Engineer, EA Elektro-Automatik

Mark Rumizen

Director Regulatory Affairs and Quality in Aviation, Air Company

Jonathan Archer

Aerospace Standards, SAE International

Robert Moorman


Hosted by

SAE International

SAE is the leader in connecting & educating engineers while promoting, developing and advancing aerospace, commercial vehicle & automotive engineering

Share on