Skip to content

Future of Transportation and Mobility Series

Calendar icon to

Proudly supported by


Raed Kadri

Head of Ontario’s Autonomous Vehicle Innovation Network (AVIN), Ontario Centre of Innovation

Ikjot Saini

Assistant Professor, University of Windsor; Cyber Security Committee Member, Automotive Parts Manufacturers' Association

Saiedeh Razavi

Associate Professor, Department of Civil Engineering; Director, McMaster Institute for Transportation and Logistics

Bern Grush

Co-founder & Chief Innovation Officer, Harmonize Mobility

Scott Butler

Executive Director, Ontario Good Roads Association

Mark Majewski

Senior Vice President, Inovex

Khalil El-Khatib

PhD, Professor, Networking & IT Security, Ontario Tech University

Sherin Abdelhamid

Technical Advisor, Automotive and Mobility Innovation, AVIN, Ontario Centre of Innovation

Ali Hirji

AI Hub, Project Manager, Office of Research Services, Innovation and Entrepreneurship at Durham College

Chris Gillis

Manager, Applied Research Business Development, Innovation and Entrepreneurship, Durham College

Cyrus Tehrani

Chief Digital Officer, City of Hamilton

Jamie Austin

Deputy General Manager, Business Services, Durham Region Transit


Professor & Program Lead, Cybersecurity Graduate Program, Durham College

Khelil Khelil

Continuous Improvement Lead, Purolator Inc.

Justin Gammage

Manager, Autonomous Vehicle Innovation Network Technology Development Site, Durham Region

Richard Dunda

Director, Centre for Integrated Transportation and Mobility, Innovation Factory

Corey Clothier

Director, Stantec GenerationAV™, Stantec

Wayne Scott

Sr. Director, Transport Maintenance, Loblaw Companies Ltd.

Rich Steiner

Head of Policy and Communications, Gatik

Eric Matthews

Chief Technology Officer & Co-Chief Cyber Strategist, Parabellyx Cybersecurity

Deepak Darda

Global Director, Innovation, IBI Group

Bruce Mori

Director, Sr. Practice Lead, Transportation Planning, IBI Group

Dan Ruby

Sector Manager, Automotive and Mobility Innovation, Ontario Centre of Innovation

Jason Lee

Founder & CEO, Smartcone Technologies

Michael Polowin

Partner, Gowling WLG

Chris Keefe

Vice President Autonomous Programs – North America, Aurrigo

The event is over

Hosted by

Spark Centre

Bringing together technology and innovation thought leaders, creatives and entrepreneurs.

Share on