Skip to content

For a People-centred e-Justice

Calendar icon to


Francisca Van Dunem

Minister of Justice of Portugal

Christine Lambrecht

Minister of Justice of Germany

Lilijana Kozlovič

Minister of Justice of Slovenia

Didier Reynders

European Commissioner for Justice

José Cunha Rodrigues


Ramin Garagurbanli

President of CEPEJ

Juan Fernando López Aguilar

Chair of LIBE Committee, European Parliament

Professor Richard Susskind

President of the Society for Computers and Law

Mário Belo Morgado

Deputy-Minister of Justice

Rúben Juvandes


Rui Batista

Public Prosecutor, Prosecutor Attorney General's Office

Rui Maurício

Justice and IT for Law Consultant

Filomena Rosa

President of Institute for Registers and Notaries, Portugal

Lionel Galliez

Advisor of the President of the Conseil Supérieur du Notariat, France

Professor Sjef Van Erp

Maastricht University

Jorge Batista da Silva

President of the Portuguese Chamber of Notaries, Portugal

Ingmar Vali

eGovernment Expert at Centre of Registers and Information Systems, Estonia

Mathias Maurer

IT Consultant for Digital European Affairs at Federal Computing Center, Austria

Maaike de Langen

Pathfinders for Peaceful, Just and Inclusive Societies

Professor Trevor Farrow

Osgoode Hall Law School

Oonagh Buckley

Deputy Secretary General at Department of Justice and Equality, Ireland

Tatyana Teplova

Senior Counsellor for Gender, Justice and Inclusiveness in OECD

Professor Felix Steffek

University of Cambridge

João Neves

Deputy Minister for the Economy, Portugal

Alejandro Alvarez

Director Rule of Law of the United Nations

Romina Boarini

Centre for Well-Being, Inclusion, Sustainability and Equal Opportunity, OECD

Joe Powell

Deputy Chief Executive Officer, Open Government Partnership

Emmanuel Crabit

Director - Fundamental Rights and Rule of Law, DG JUST

Allyson Maynard-Gibson

Former Minister of Legal Affairs Bahamas

Anabela Pedroso

Secretary of State for Justice, Portugal

Marta Santos Pais

UN Special Representative of the Secretary-General on Violence against Children

Liv Torres

Director of the Pathfinders for Peaceful, Just and Inclusive Societies

Maria Manuel Leitão Marques

European Parliament

Cristian Nicolau

Head of Unit E-Justice, IT and Document Management, DG JUST

Gösta Petri

Deputy Head of Unit E-Justice, IT and Document Management, DG JUST

Sam Muller

CEO at HiiL

Toñis Saar

Secretary General of the Ministry of Justice, Estonia

Maurits Barendrecht

Director Research & Development at Hill

Daniel Halmer

CEO, Conny

Max Baryshnikov

CEO Cryptonomica

Willem Wiggers

CEO WeAgree

Laura Kistemaker

CEO Justice42

Jin Ho Verdonschot

CEO Justix

Frank Leyman

Manager International Relations at BOSA

Mário Campolargo

Director General at DIGIT-EU

António Gameiro Marques

Director General of the National Security Cabinet, Portugal

Catherine De Bolle

Executive Director of Europol

Juhan Lepassaar

Executive Director of the EU Agency for Cybersecurity ENISA

Pedro Verdelho

Head of Cybercrime Cabinet, Prosecutor General´s Office, Portugal

Arlindo Oliveira

Professor of IST, President of INESC, Portugal

Virginia Dignum

Wallenberg Chair on Responsible Artificial Intelligence, Umeå University

Luciano Floridi

Director of the Digital Ethics Lab of the Oxford Internet Institute

Gregor Strojin

Chair of Council of Europe Ad Hoc Committee on Artificial Intelligence - CAHAI

Gillian Hadfield

Schwartz Reisman Chair in Technology and Society, University of Toronto

Jakub Boratyński

Head of Unit, Cybersecurity and Digital Privacy Policy, DG CNECT

Nathalie Drouin

Deputy Minister of Justice, Canada

Frank Woud

E-CODEX Community and External Relations Manager

Alain Pilette

Deputy Director Justice, DG JAI Justice and Home Affairs, Council of Europe

Krum Garkov

Executive Director eu-LISA

Oleg Zaremba

CEO, Axdraft

Alessandro Palombo


Yoni Ohana

CEO DemanderJustice

Michael O’Flaherty

Director of the EU Agency for Fundamental Rights - FRA

Angel Gurría

Secretary General of OECD

Daniel David Schneider

Judge at the Berlin High Court, Germany

Laila Medina

Deputy State Secretary on Court Issues, Latvia

Margarete von Galen

President of the Council of Bars and Law Societies of Europe, Germany

Renko Dirksen

Member of the Board, ARAG SE, Germany

Max Heck

CEO, AppJection

Christian Kastrop

State Secretary for Justice and Consumer Protection, Germany

Zlatko Ratej

State Secretary for Justice, Slovenia

Zaza Namoradze

Director, Open Society Justice Initiative's Berlin Office

Ronald Lenz

Director Justice Accelerator at Hiil

Iran Huffels


Ana Bandeira

Portuguese Institute of Industrial Property (INPI)

Yann Ménière

European Patent Office (EPO)

Juan Portillo

Instituto Superior Técnico (IST)

Hélder Gonçalves

National Laboratory of Energy and Geology (LNEG)

Ângelo Ramalho


João Pedro Azevedo

Corticeira Amorim

Maria de Fátima Carvalho

Instituto Politécnico de Beja

João Tremoceiro

Municipality of Lisbon

Margarida Matias

Portuguese Institute of Industrial Property (INPI)

António Costa

Prime Minister, Portugal

Maria João Costa

Director of Justice Statistics and Informatics Services - Directorate-General of Justice Policy

Renato Gonçalves

Deputy director-general of Directorate-General of Justice Policy

Wilma van Esh

Head of the Rule of Law and Peacebuilding at the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of The Netherlands

Borja Gutierrez

Fund Specialist at HiiL

The event is over

Hosted by


O maior evento de sustentabilidade de Portugal

Share on


eJustice VoxPop

10 Key questions to European Citizens

eJustice Helpdesk

Contact us if you need any support

Land Register Interconnection 2

Austrian Federal Ministry of Justice

eEvidence Digital Exchange System

European Commission, DG JUST B3

Organisation for Economic Development and Co-operation

OECD - Better Polices for Better Lives

Pathfinders for Peaceful, Just and Inclusive Societies

Justice for All


The Hague Institute for Innovation of Law

Instituto Nacional da Propriedade Industrial



Direção-Geral da Política de Justiça

Política Legislativa e Planeamento | Relações Internacionais | Resolução Alternativa de Litígios | Estatísticas da Justiça

BUPi - Digital Land Registry

Protect what is yours, to protect what belongs to everyone.


Magistratus and MP Codex - Information systems for Magistrates

Direção-Geral da Administração da Justiça | DGAJ

Directorate-General of Justice Administration




Biometrics for Connected Citizens


European Land Registry Association

World Justice Project

Data Drives Justice


We help law firms and legal departments quickly answer questions about their contracts

ELTA - The European Legal Technology Association

The European Legal Technology Association (ELTA)

European Union Agency for Fundamental Rights

Apply the Charter - Deliver our Rights

Instituto dos Registos e do Notariado


Using Vehicle data in eJustice

Notaries of Europe

Providing legal certainty

European Commission for the Efficiency of Justice (CEPEJ)

Council of Europe


World’s multi-jurisdictional dispute resolution platform for small-medium enterprises.


We promote a faster, more transparent and innovative justice


All lawyer's daily workflow in one place

Weagree - collaborative contract flow

Global leadership in contract automation