Skip to content


Franco Accordino

Head of Unit, Investment in High-Capacity Networks, European Commission

Stéphanie Char

IDATE DigiWorld

Konstantinos Masselos

President, EETT; Incoming Chair for 2023, BEREC

Bent André Støyva

Norwegian Communications Authority, NKOM

Julien Grivolas

GSA 4G-5G FWA Forum

Patrick Robinson

Vice President – Europe ATEL

Katri Perälä

Director of BB Business, DNA

Michael Opitz

A D. Little Partner, Head of Time Practice Central Europe

Philippe Lefebvre

Head of Sector, 5G Deployment Strategy, European Commission

Maarit Palovirta

Director for Regulatory Affairs, ETNO

Harald Gruber

Head of Digital Infrastructure Division, European Investment Bank

Hosted by

Forum Europe