Skip to content

Europe's Digital Decade: Empowered by Open Source

Calendar icon to


Sachiko Muto

CEO, OpenForum Europe

Knut Blind

Professor, TU Berlin

Frank Nagle

Assistant Professor, Harvard Business School

Sivan Pätsch

Research Director, OpenForum Europe

Paula Grzegorzewska

Policy Analyst, OpenForum Europe

Mirko Boehm

Open Source developer and manager

Andrew Katz

Open Source lawyer, Moorcrofts

Carlo Daffara

CEO, NodeWeaver

Graham Taylor

Chairman, OpenForum Europe

Karel De Vriendt

Retired, previously Head of Unit, EC DIGIT

Sayeed Choudhury

Associate Dean, Johns Hopkins University

Javier Serrano


Thomas Streinz

Adjunct Professor, NYU

Danese Cooper

President, InnerSource Commons

Dirk Riehle

Professor Open Source Software, Friedrich-Alexander University Erlangen-Nürnberg

Timo Väliharju

Board Member, APELL

Colin Hanna

Principal, Balderton Capital

Clare Dillon

Director, Mosslabs

Andreas Reichel

Board, Dataport

Martina Paul


Néjia Lanouar

CIO, City of Paris

Keith Bergelt

CEO, Open Invention Network

Calista Redmond

CEO, RISC-V Foundation


VP, Eclipse Foundation

Erika Cadamuro

Head of FOSS Center of Competence, Daimler

Maha Shaikh

Senior Lecturer of Digital Innovation, King’s College London

Astor Nummelin Carlberg

Policy Director, OpenForum Europe

Thomas Gageik

Director, European Commission, DG DIGIT

Manuel Mateo Goyet

Deputy Head of Unit, European Commission, DG CNECT

The event is over

Hosted by

OpenForum Europe

OpenForum Europe (OFE) is an independent think tank which explains the merits of openness in computing to policy makers and communities across Europe.

Share on