Skip to content

ERTRAC Annual Conference 2021

Calendar icon to


Stephan Neugebauer

Philippe Froissard

Zissis Samaras

Simon Edwards

Michael Weissner

Peter Urban

Maurizio Miglietta

Armin Graeter

Manfred Harrer

Eckard Steiger

Mats Rosenquist

Françoise Guaspare

Jean-Luc Di Paola-Galloni

Roland Dauphin


Director Policy & Projects, POLIS

Xavier Aertsens

Director, ERTRAC

Karen Vancluysen

Secretary General, POLIS

The event is over

Hosted by

POLIS Network

POLIS is the network of cities and regions for transport innovation. For more information:

Share on