Skip to content

edie's Clean Energy & Transport Forum

Calendar icon to



Luke Nicholls

Content Director - edie

Caroline Bragg

Head of Policy - The Association for Decentralised Energy

Jess Ralston

Analyst - Energy & Climate Intelligence Unit

Nick Wayth

Chief Executive - Energy Institute

Rachel Maclean MP

Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State - Department for Transport

Helen Clarkson

Chief Executive - The Climate Group

Philip Sellwood

Chair - Zemo Partnership

Karl Desai

Senior Advisor - UK Green Building Council

Jamie Plotnek

COP26 Zero Emission Vehicle Campaign Lead - The Climate Group

Harsh Pershad

Senior Innovation Lead (Energy) - UKRI Innovate UK

Susanne Baker

Associate Director, Climate, Environment and Sustainability - techUK

Frances Fay

Head of Corporate Responsibility - Royal Mail Group

Chris Curry

Head of Flexibility - Bryt Energy

Tim Johnson

Senior Sales Manager - Mer

The event is over

Hosted by

Faversham House Ltd

B2B events in the Utilities, Sustainability and Visual Communication sectors