Skip to content


Hilary Mine

Hilary Mine President, DIGITALEUROPE and Vice President Strategy & Technology CX, Nokia

Stella Kyriakides

European Commissioner for Food and Health Safety

Francesco Buonarroti

Chief Information Officer, Janssen Pharmaceuticals EMEA, Johnson & Johnson

Moderator: Ray Pinto

Director for Digital Transformation, DIGITALEUROPE

Susana Solís Pérez

Member of the European Parliament

Nicolas Monsarrat

Managing Director, Accenture Health, Digital Health Europe Lead

Yann Le Cam

CEO, EURORDIS, Rare Disease Europe

Michael Bridges

Vice President Data Science, UnitedHealth Group

Ivan Bartoš

Deputy Prime Minister for Digitisation and Minister of Regional Development, Czech Republic

Timo Harakka

Minister of Transport and Communications of Finland

Sebastian Burduja

Minister of Research, Innovation and Digitalisation, Romania

Cecilia Bonefeld-Dahl

Director General, DIGITALEUROPE

Eva Kaili

Vice-President, European Parliament

Moderator: Alberto Di Felice

Director for Infrastructure, Privacy & Security Policy, DIGITALEUROPE

Kilian Gross

Head of Unit, Development and Coordination of AI policy, DG CONNECT, European Commission

Axel Voss

Member of the European Parliament

Sorelle Messine

Head of Marketing, EyeVi Tech

Farzad Saber

Chief Product Officer, O2Matic

István Peták

Founder and CEO, Oncompass Medicine

Casper Klynge

Vice-President, European Government Affairs, Microsoft

Hosted by


The voice of digitally transforming industries


Johnson & Johnson

Achieving the Healthcare of Tomorrow through Data Science


Join Florian from Microsoft and learn more about cyber priorities and how to make cyber collaboration a great success.