Skip to content


Julian Schmücker

Senior Policy Advisor, EBF

Olivier Guersent

Director-General, European Commission – DG Competition

Nicola Yiannoulis

Digital Finance Team Leader, European Banking Authority

Jan Ceyssens

Head of Unit, European Commission – DG FISMA

Teunis Brosens

Head Economist for Digital Finance and Regulation, ING

William Vidonja

Head of Conduct of Business, Insurance Europe

Ulrik Nødgaard

CEO, Finance Denmark; Chair of the EBF Digital Strategy Group

Jessica Robinson

Assistant Secretary – Policy, Engagement and Governance, Australian Treasury

Scott Farell

Partner, King & Wood Mallesons

Alexandra Maniati

Director, Innovation & Cybersecurity, EBF

Coen ter Wal

Tech Policy Advisor, Netherlands Central Bank

Marco Ditta

Executive Director, Intesa Sanpaolo

Liga Semane

Policy Adviser, EBF

Emiliano Anzellotti

Chair of the Advisory Board, ABI Lab Co-chair of ECSAs EID task force

Norbert Sagstetter

Head of Unit, eGoverment and Trust, European Commission – DG Connect

Sébastien de Brouwer

Chief Policy Officer, EBF

Hosted by

European Banking Federation

The European Banking Federation is the voice of the European banking sector, uniting 32 national banking associations in Europe that together represent some 5,981 banks – large and small, wholesale and retail, local and international – employing about 2,6 million people.