Skip to content

Proudly supported by


Kay O'Brien

Chairperson, Arts Committee NAPD

Paul Crone

Director NAPD

Hosted by

National Association of Principals and Deputy Principals (NAPD)

Share on


Coláiste Pobail Ráth Chairn,

Ráth Chairn, Mí

Eureka Secondary School,

Kells, Co. Meath

Ennistymon Vocational School,

Ennistymon, Co. Clare

Gaelcholáiste Mhuire AG,

North Monastery, Cork City

St Mary's Secondary School,

Newport, Co. Tipperary

Christ King Girls Secondary School,

Cork City

St Joseph's Secondary School,

Spanish Point, Co. Clare

Kinsale Community School

Kinsale, Co. Cork

Hamilton High School,

Bandon, Co. Cork

Clogher Road Community College,

Crumlin, Dublin 12

Archbishop McHale College,

Tuam, Co. Galway

Ardscoil Na Mara,

Tramore, Co Waterford

Bremore Educate Together Secondary School,

Balbriggan, Co Dublin

CBS Ennistymon

Co. Clare

Chanel College

Malahide Rd, Coolock, Dublin 5

Coláiste Treasa,

Kanturk, Co Cork

De La Salle College,

Waterford City

Galway Educate Together Secondary School

Co. Galway

Hansfield Educate Together Secondary School,

Hansfield, Dublin 15

Hansfield Educate Together Secondary School

Hansfield, Dublin 15

Limerick Educate Together Secondary School

Limerick City

Malahide Portmarnock Educate Together Secondary School

Swords, Co. Dublin

Patrician Secondary School

Newbridge, Co Kildare

Presentation College

Tuam, Co Galway

Scoil Mhuire, Ennistymon

Ennistymon, Co. Clare

St. Brendan's Community School

Birr, Co. Offaly

St. Colman's College

Claremorris, Co. Mayo

St David's CBS

Artane, Dublin 5

St. Kilian's Community School

Bray, Co. Wicklow

St. Mary's College

Arklow, Co. Wicklow

St. Mary's Secondary School HFC,

Glasnevin, Dublin 11

St. Nathy's College, Ballaghaderreen,

Co. Roscommon

St Fintan's High School

Sutton, Dublin 13

Coláiste Mhuire Co-Ed


Coláiste Ghlór na Mara

Balbriggan, Co Dublin

Limerick College of Further Education

Co. Limerick

St. Joseph's Secondary School

Rush, Co. Dublin

Schull Community College

Schull, Co. Cork

Millstreet Community School,

Millstreet, Cork

Our Lady of Mercy College

Beaumont, Dublin 9

McEgan College

Macroom, Co. Cork

St. Joseph's CBS

Fairview, Dublin 3