Skip to content

Creative Collisions: Tech Innovation shaping the future of Canada Net-Zero

Calendar icon to

Proudly supported by


Steven Slater

Vice President, Strategic Initiatives | Terramera

Daniel Penn

Head of Business Development | Terramera

Laurette Dubé

Professor and Scientific Director | McGill Centre for the Convergence of Health and Economics

ilias Benjelloun

Senior Open Innovation Strategist | Desjardins Lab and President | Montréal NewTech

John Dilley

Vice President Innovation and Technical Regulatory Affairs | Lactalis Canada

Alejandro Martinez-Ramos

Director of programming and General Coordinator | Montreal NewTech

Andy Manel

XPRIZE Feed the Next Billion Ambassador for Canada | D3 Innovation Center

Jerome Petigny

Practice leader - Climate Change | Desjardins

Emmanuelle Tavernier

Fondatrice CEO | Oxia Initiative

Andrew Ross

Senior Manager, Sustainability & Climate Change | KPMG Canada

Julia Zakov

Senior Manager USA sustainability & CSR | Lactalis American Group

Lalit Gautam

Chief Executive Officer | Sensegrass

Rahul Gundala

Cofounder & CTO | Sensegrass

Evgueni Loukipoudis

CTO | Digital Technology Supercluster

Olivier Demers-Dubé

Senior Advisor, Innovation & Strategic Business Development | Zone Agtech

Isaque Eberhardt

CEO and Co-Founder | Agryo.

Michael Stoeckert

CTO | Agryo

Carol Stoker

Research Scientist | NASA Ames Research Center

Nada Belhadfa

Account Manager | KPMG

Gwendolynn Heloua

Marketing and communications | Montreal NewTech

Samuel Fournier

Co-Founder & CEO | ChrysaLabs

Jim Richard

Chairman of the Board | Deltion Innovations Ltd

Dale Boucher

CEO | Deltion Innovations Ltd

Drew Schumacher

Rogo President & Co-Founder | Rogo

Andrew Bate

Chief Executive Officer | SwarmFarm Robotics

Sebastien Engelmann

Soil Carbon Partnerships | Terramera

Georges Aczam

PDG-Cofondateur | AquaVerti Farms

Jean-Philippe Vermette

Directeur intervention et politiques publiques | Centrale agricole

Hélène Saint-Jacques

Chargée de projets - Développement économique durable | PME MTL

Kevin Drouin-leger

Responsable des opérations | Centrale agricole

Patricio Gutierrez Mella

Open Innovation Direction | Cooperathon

Toby Messier

MD, Co-CEO | Aquantix

Steven Fortier

Co-CEO | Aquantix

Grant Clark

Associate Professor | Faculty of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences, McGill University

Alexandra Coste

Chargée de projets événements, communications et partenariats | PME MTL

Charles-André Major

Conseiller au développement | Ville de Montreal

Denis Luchyshyn

Producer | Montreal NewTech

The event is over

Hosted by

MTL NewTech

MTLNewTech est une organisation dévouée au développement et l'adoption des nouvelles technologies et ses communautés innovantes depuis 2008 --- MNT is a non-profit dedicated to foster new tech adoptions and innovation communities since 2008.

Share on


Montreal NewTech | Cooperathon

Looking for ressources to build your startup


If you need any help, please do not hesitate to enter.

Mtl Green

Co-created the most successful public consultation with l’Office de consultation publique de Montréal, and continue to rally the community to lower our collective use of greenhouse gases in Montreal since 2016.

Canada's Digital Supercluster

Unlocking the power of data-driven innovation

Zone Agtech

First zone dedicated to the influence and acceleration of innovative agricultural technologies in Quebec