Skip to content


Catty Bennet Sattler

HR Director, UNHCR

Charlotte Slente

Secretary General, Danish Refugee Council

Marvin Parvez

Regional Director, Community World Service Asia

Gloria Soma

Director, Titi Foundation

Sarah Beysolow Nyanti

UN's Humanitarian Coordinator in South Sudan

Valentine Hambye-Verbrugghen


Ed Schenkenberg


Rayelene Govender


Elise Queguiner


Vian Dhahir

MEAL Manager, Save the Children International

Jesse Wood

WFP and Co-Chair of IASC AAP Task Force

Claire Doole


Eoin Wrenn

Head of Programme Impact and Learning, Trócaire

Zertihun Tefera Sekacho

Executive Director, Siiqqee Women’s Development Association

Deurence Onyango

M&E, Concern Kenya

Mausumi Onyango

Gender Coordinator ILUEP, Concern Bangladesh

Ros Taming

Head of the P,M&E Committee and Vice-chair of the Board

Justin Byworth

Global Humanitarian Director, World Vision

Elysia Nisan

Global Director for Accountability and Transparency, World Vision

Sarah Jerry

Community Health Officer, Jireh Doo Foundation

Meg Sattler

Ground Truth Solutions

Charlotte Dufour

Groupe URD Board member and CHS Steering Committee member

Umut Dilara Baycili

Mavi Kalem, Turkey - CHS Steering Committee member

Anne-Marie Connor

Special Advisor to the WVI President, for the Inter-Agency Standing Committee

Lola Gostelow

Chair of CHS Alliance Board

Andrew Parris

Process Excellence Manager, Medair

Uwe Korus

Monitoring, Evaluation & Accountability Coordinator, CARE International

Samuel Seth Manu

MEAL Manager, Jireh Doo Foundation (JDF)

Tanya Wood

Executive Director, CHS Alliance

Obando Ekesa

HAR co-author, Owl RE

Aisha Ali

Executive Director, iProfile

Faye Ekong


Pete Greyshock

Executive Office Project Coordinator, Medair

Bonaventure Sokpoh

Senior Advisor on CHS and Outreach, CHS Alliance

Aninia Nadig

CHS Revision Manager, CHS Alliance

Philip Tamminga

CHS Revision Manager, CHS Alliance

Manisha Thomas


Gareth Price-Jones

SCHR & Co-Chair Grand Bargain Participation Revolution Workstream

David DiGiovanna

US Government & Co-Chair Grand Bargain Participation Revolution Workstream

Robert Sweatman

Chair of Members & Nominations Committee, CHS Alliance

Carly Sheehan

Accountability Advisor, OXFAM

Coleen Heemskerk

Director of Strategic Planning, Act Church of Sweden

Kajungu Rehema

Deputy Country Director, TPO Uganda


Executive Director, Fast Rural Development Program

Yegana Guliyeva

Independant consultant

Melissa Pitotti

CHS Alliance Organisational Culture Manager, Host of the Embodying Change Podcast

Kate Culver

Desk Officer CHS, Concern HQ

Kingsley Okpabi

Program Manager, Jireh Doo Fondation

Aisha Abdullahi

Accountability Assistant, Jireh Doo Fondation

Michael Wickham Moriarty

Plan International, and Chair of FRAC, CHS Alliance

Carol Morgan

International Programmes Director, Concern HQ

Mihir Bhatt

All India Disaster Mitigation Institute (AIDMI), India - CHS Steering Committee member

Andrew Mcloughlin

CHS - SEAH Investigator Qualification Training Scheme

Matthew Carter

Depaul International, UK and CHS Steering Committee member

Rosa Argent

CHS Alliance - Director of Communications, Membership and Outreach

Hosted by

CHS Alliance

The CHS Alliance is a global alliance of humanitarian and development organisations committed to making aid work better for people. We believe organisations deliver higher quality, more effective aid when they are accountable to the people they serve. Together, we are a movement to strengthen accountability and to put people affected by crisis at the heart of what we do by implementing the Core Humanitarian Standard (CHS).


Andrew McLoughlin

Investigator Qualification Training Scheme (IQTS)