Skip to content


Maria Linkova-Nijs

Moderator (Cefic Communications Director)

Peter Botschek

Director Industrial Policy and Competitiveness

Yiannis Zachariadis

Policy Officer - DG TAXUD, European Commission

Matthew Bell

Director - Frontier Economics

Patrick Peichert

Manager - Frontier Economics

Antoine Hoxha

Production and Agriculture Director - Fertilizers Europe

Philipp Sauer

Manager - Cefic

Hosted by

Cefic Public Affairs