Skip to content


Simon Whitehorn

Senior Consultant, Maybo

Peter Fuller

National Counter Terrorism Policing HQ

Roberta Mock

Executive Dean, School of Performing and Digital Arts, Royal Holloway University of London

Michael Nabarro

CEO & Co-Founder, Spektrix

Colin Marr

Theatre Director, Edinburgh Playhouse, ATG

Pippa Campbell

Business Manager, UK Venues, ATG

James Grimshaw

Chief Business Officer, Walksafe

Phil Barley

Founder, TheatreDigsBooker

Stephen Ball

Director, Cost Advice

Emma Wilson

Director of Technical, Production & Costume, Royal Opera House

Simon Geen

Director, Theatre

Juliet Hayes

Health, Safety and Environmental Manager, ENO and London Coliseum

Sarah Pearson

Head of Enterprise Risk Management, Ecclesiastical

Hosted by

UK Theatre

The UK's leading theatre & performing arts membership organisation.

Share on