Skip to content

Proudly supported by


Matt Wasowski

SAE International

Jeff Spangenberg

Group Leader, Materials Recycling, Argonne National Lab

Alexis Georgeson

Vice President, Government Relations, Communications, & Consumer Recycling Programs, Redwood Materials

Sam Abuelsamid

Principal Research Analyst, Mobility Ecosystem, Guidehouse Insights

Bob Galyen

Owner, Galyen Energy, LLC

Steve Tolen

Business Consultant and Chairman, SAE Secondary Battery Use Committee

Dr. Eric Dufek

Energy Storage & Electric Transportation Department Manager, Idaho National Laboratory

Riccardo Del Bello

Research Analyst at SBD Automotive, SBD Automotive

Mike Paras

Sustainable Mobility Solutions, SAE International

Frank Menchaca

President, Sustainable Mobility Solutions, SAE International

Yannick Hutson

Application Specialist, Verder Scientific

Cesar Ballester

Verder Scientific

David Revak

Director of Engineering, Automotive & Transportations Solutions, TE Connectivity

Evan Dawley

Battery Systems | Principal Field Application Engineer, Automotive & Transportation Solutions, TE Connectivity

Julia Bush

Industry Analyst

Naseeb Souweidane

Georgia Tech

Hosted by

SAE International

SAE is the leader in connecting & educating engineers while promoting, developing and advancing aerospace, commercial vehicle & automotive engineering