Skip to content


Andrea Brymer

Presenter, STV

Seb Munden

Executive Vice President & General Manager, Unilever UK & Ireland and Chair, Ad Net Zero

Stephen Woodford

Chief Executive, Advertising Association

Nicola Mendelsohn CBE

VP, Global Business Group, Meta

Debbie Klein

Group Chief Marketing, Corporate Affairs and People Officer, Sky

Ronan Harris

Vice President & MD UK & Ireland, Google

Hamish Nicklin

Media CEO, dentsu UK

Mark Read


Stephan Loerke

CEO, World Federation of Advertisers

Raja Rajamannar

CMCO & President, Healthcare Business, Mastercard

Ana Maria Henao

Global VP of Marketing, Pepsico

Filip Engel

Vice President, Sustainability, Public Affairs, Branding & Marketing, Ørsted

Mary K. Engle

EVP Policy, BBB National Programs

Stephane Martin

Director General, ARPP

Newman Debs

Director, CONAR

Guy Parker

CEO, Advertising Standards Authority

Laura Piper

Climate Correspondent, STV

Simon Pitts

Chief Executive, STV

Danielle Kelly

Sales & Strategy Director Scotland

Steph McGovern

Presenter, Channel 4

Huib van Bockel

Founder, Tenzing

Adam Vaughan

Chief Reporter, New Scientist

Traci Dunne

Global Director of Industry Relations, Advertising Production Resources

Konrad Shek

Director of Policy, Credos

Rachel Boland

Head of Sustainability, Engine Group UK

James Best

Chairman, CAP and Credos

Jo Coombes

Project Director, AdGreen

Sophie Broadbent

Calculator Project Manager, AdGreen

Jack Monaghan

Senior Insight Manager, RapportWW

Pauline Robson

Head of BLINK Consulting UK, MediaCom

Anna Abdelnoor

Co-founder & CEO, isla

Rob McFaul

Co-founder, Purpose Disruptors

Rosie Kitson

Head of Strategy, Mindshare

Tony Mattson

Head of Strategy, Havas

Jan Sanghera

Director, Project Manager, Ad Net Zero

Victoria Allison

Creative Director, Commercial, STV Creative

Stephanie Lambert

Head of Industry, FMCG, Meta

Steve Malkin

CEO, Planet Mark

Lisa Merrick-Lawless

Co-founder, Purpose Disruptors

Andy Childs

Head of Connection Planning, Meta

Pete Buckley

Connection Planning Director, Meta

Helen Brain

Strategy Director, MediaCom

Lénaïc Pineau

Chief Sustainability & Quality Officer, JCDecaux

Laura Simpson

Chief Intelligence Officer and President, McCann Worldgroup Truth Central

Nadia Tuma-Weldon

SVP, Director, McCann Worldgroup Truth Central

James Morris

Creative CEO, dentsu

Kian Bakhtiari

Founder of The People

Scott Sallee

Social Impact & Sustainability Manager, dentsu

Vicki Maguire

Chief Creative Officer, Havas

Brittaney Kiefer

European Creative Editor, Adweek

Philip Thomas

President, Ascential Marketing Division and Chairman, LIONS

Gideon Spanier

UK Editor-in-chief, Campaign

Nigel Gwilliam

Director of Media Affairs, IPA

Lee Rowley MP

Minister for Industry, UK

Omar El-Gammal

Strategy Director, Mother

Lola Neves

Head of Strategy, AMV BBDO

Hosted by

UK House

UK House is the online venue for UK Creativity. UK House is brought you by the GREAT campaign and the UK Advertising Exports Group (UKAEG)



At AdGreen we unite the advertising industry to eliminate the negative environmental impacts of production.

Ad Net Zero

Advertising's Response to the Climate Emergency

Advertising Production Resources

Optimizing production ecosystems for the world's leading brands.

Coffee & TV

A Certified B Corp and carbon neutral creative studio, pledging to reach Net Zero by 2022.


Champions for Meaningful Progress


Accelerating events and brand experiences to a sustainable future

McCann Worldgroup

We help brands earn a meaningful role in people’s lives.


We unleash brand's growth by helping them See the Bigger Picture


OOH Media Agency believing in Rewarding Connections


STV Zero - Going Green Together


Global. Creative. Production. Powerhouse.