Skip to content

2020 PRME Innovation Challenge Finale

Calendar icon to


Michel DENIS

CEO, Manitou Group

Mohan V Avvari

Associate Professor of Strategy and Innovation, NUBS

Rahul Nagaraj

Asia Institute of Management Team

Ida Kirstine Hansen

Copenhagen Business School Team

Axel Jerre Larsson

Copenhagen Business School Team

Tom Hunsaker

Associate Dean of Innovation, Thunderbird School, ASU

Laura Hönig

Copenhagen Business School Team

Nkiru Chiemelu

Senior Manager, Global Operations, UN Global Compact

Adel Guitouni

Associate Professor, University of Victoria

Mette Morsing

Head, PRME

Nikolay Ivanov

Manager, PRME

Sujeet Chand

SVP, Chief Technology Officer, Rockwell Automation

Ann Rosenberg

Former SVP, UN Partnerships at SAP & Global Head of SAP Next- Gen

Sara Rolén

Copenhagen Business School Team

Jagannath Taduri

Asian Institute of Management Team

Toniphine Flores

Asian Institute of Management Team

Venghat Bhalaji Swaminathan

Asian Institute of Management Team

The event is over

Hosted by

United Nations Global Compact

The United Nations Global Compact is the largest corporate sustainability initiative in the world and an initiative of the UN Secretary-General.